Contact

Dance Info Finland is an expert in the Finnish dance sector, offering information and guidance. Our staff include professionals from the fields of dance art, communications, cultural production and international affairs. Scroll down for the contact details.

Office & invoicing address:

CABLE FACTORY
Tallberginkatu 1 C 93, 2nd floor, Door nr 212
00180 Helsinki
Finland
tanssi@danceinfo.fi

 

 

Image Sanna Rekola

Director Sanna Rekola

sanna.rekola@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)50 413 6123

Image Sanna Kangasluoma

Communications Manager Sanna Kangasluoma

Communications, Finnish Dance in Focus magazine

sanna.kangasluoma@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)50 543 1224

Development Manager Riitta Aittokallio

International projects, Performing HEL

riitta.aittokallio@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)50 350 6722

Image Anni Leino

Executive Producer Anni Leino

anni.leino@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 1823 722

Image Anita Parri

Producer Anita Parri

Finnish – Russian Dance Exchange Program

anita.parri@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)44 237 7459

Image Emma Vainio

Journalist & News Editor Emma Vainio

News & information, social media

emma.vainio@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 623 62 67

Johanna Terhemaa

Project Coordinator Johanna Terhemaa

Digital LEAP & Dance statistics

johanna.terhemaa@danceinfo.fi

tilastot@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 820 0225