Contact

Dance Info Finland is an expert in the Finnish dance sector, offering information and guidance. Our staff include professionals from the fields of dance art, communications, cultural production and international affairs. Scroll down for the contact details.

Office & invoicing address:

CABLE FACTORY
Tallberginkatu 1 C 93, 2nd floor, Door nr 212
00180 Helsinki
Finland
+358 (0)9 612 1812
tanssi@danceinfo.fi

 

 

Director Sanna Rekola

sanna.rekola@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)9 612 1075 | +358 (0)50 413 6123

Communications Manager Sanna Kangasluoma

Communications, Finnish Dance in Focus magazine

sanna.kangasluoma@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)50 543 1224

Office and Information Assistant Minna Luukko

General advice, web services and financial affairs (billing)

minna.luukko@danceinfo.fi

+358 (09) 612 1812 | +358 (0)40 631 2231

Manager of International Affairs Katarina Lindholm

International communication and projects

katarina.lindholm@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 182 1621

Project Manager Riitta Aittokallio

Projects, Performing HEL showcase, international affairs

riitta.aittokallio@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0) 40 779 8115

Producer / Communications Officer Anni Leino

Information & News, International promotion projects, Performing HEL showcase

anni.leino@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 1823 722

Project coordinator Anita Parri

Finnish – Russian Dance Exchange Program

anita.parri@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)44 237 7459

Data Secretary Emma Vainio (from January to June)

Data collection, dance sector statistics

emma.vainio@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 820 02 25