Contact

Dance Info Finland is an expert in the Finnish dance sector, offering services and guidance. Our staff include professionals from the fields of dance art, communications, cultural production and international affairs. Please find the contact details of our staff below.

Office:

CABLE FACTORY
Tallberginkatu 1 C 93, 2nd floor
00180 Helsinki
Finland
+358 (0)9 612 1812
tanssi@danceinfo.fi

 

 

Sanna R_www_400px

Director Sanna Rekola

sanna.rekola@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)9 612 1075 | +358 (0)50 413 6123

Sanna K_www_400px

Communications Manager Sanna Kangasluoma

Communications, Finnish Dance in Focus magazine

sanna.kangasluoma@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)50 543 1224

Minna_www_400px

Office and Information Assistant Minna Luukko

General advice, web services and financial affairs (billing)

minna.luukko@danceinfo.fi

+358 (09) 612 1812 | +358 (0)40 631 2231

Katarina_www_400px

Manager of international affairs Katarina Lindholm (currently on parental leave)

International communication and projects

katarina.lindholm@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 182 1621

Anita_www_400px

Project coordinator Anita Parri

Finnish – Russian Dance Exchange Program

anita.parri@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)44 237 7459

riitta_www_400px_2

Project Manager Riitta Aittokallio

International affairs

riitta.aittokallio@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0) 40 779 8115

Anni Leino

Producer / Communications Officer Anni Leino

Information & News, International promotion projects

anni.leino@danceinfo.fi

+358 (0)40 1823 722